Meny
Laddar...

Kontakt

Tallhagsgatan 5
531 40 Lidköping
Sverige

Telefon: 0510-689 00
E-post: info@lidfonster.se

Namn:*

E-post:*

Meddelande:*

Personal

Daniel Larssom
Ansvarig snickare / Montör
Telefon: 0510488430
E-post: daniel@lidfonster.se

Riton Demoli
Montör / Murare / Måleri
Telefon: 0510-488430
E-post: riton@lidfonster.se

Anders Handfast
Säljare
Telefon: 051068900
E-post: anders@lidfonster.se

Nils Cedgård Jobbs
Säljare
Telefon: 0510-68900
E-post: nils@lidfonster.se

Victor Lannerås
Säljare / VD
Telefon: 051068900
E-post: victor@lidfonster.se

Lidfönster Ekonomi
Telefon: 0510-689 00
E-post: ekonomi@lidfonster.se

Karta till butiken

| Telefon: 0510-689 00 | Öppettider 09:00 - 18:00 (övrig tid enligt ök.)